HomePortalCalendarGalleryFAQSearchUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 39 on 2012-08-16, 06:51
Latest topics
» I am FINALLY back :)!
by Ender 2015-08-05, 14:24

» Ultimate FTK/OTK?
by Ender 2015-08-05, 14:20

» Card Rulings?
by Nate26 2015-06-29, 14:21

» Summer Plans?
by jojopwns 2014-08-14, 09:26

» Ender the Head Moderator's Office
by Ender 2014-07-30, 23:27

» WyattEarp here
by jojopwns 2014-03-22, 09:36

» Zero Duel Academy Rules
by Ender 2014-03-09, 15:22

» WyattEarp Test Request
by WyattEarp 2014-03-09, 15:16

» Minecraft: Academy
by Ender 2014-02-25, 16:55

» understanding zero duel academy
by Ender 2014-02-21, 14:11

» jojopwns vs wr4life
by jojopwns 2014-02-13, 18:42

» Hello I'm back
by jojopwns 2014-02-12, 03:11


Share | 
 

 Inzektor Rulings

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Guest
Guest



PostSubject: Inzektor Rulings    2012-08-31, 16:40

- Increasing the equipped monster's Level is treated as the effect of an Equip Spell card.

- Destroying a monster with "Hornet's" effect is considered a destruction from an equip spell card. Therefore the monster can be saved by chaining "Forbidden Lance" to "Hornet's" effect.

- By chaining "Forbidden Lance" to "Dragonfly" when it tries to equip an "Inzektor" on it, it only negates the equipped monster's effect to increase the level or the attack of the monster it is equipped to. An equipped "Hornet" can still activate its effect to blow a card up, even if "Dragonfly" is affected by "Forbidden Lance". And "Dragonfly" will get its effect to special summon another "Inzektor" from the deck.

- The effect to equip an "Inzektor" monster from the Hand or Graveyard does not target.

- If multiple copies of this card are equipped, the effects of each of them are applied.

- The effect to Special Summon an "Inzektor" monster from the Deck cannot be activated during the Damage Step.

- The effect to Special Summon an "Inzektor" monster from the Deck can be activated even if the equipped card is sent to the Graveyard as a cost to activate an effect.

- If "Inzektor Dragonfly" is equipped with 2 Equip cards, and they are both destroyed simultaneously by the effect of "Heavy Storm", the effect of "Inzektor Dragonfly" only activates once, and only 1 monster can be Special Summoned from the Deck.

- If "Inzektor Dragonfly" is equipped with 2 Equip cards, "Hornet" and "Inzektor Giga-Mantis", then "Hornet" can be used to destroy the equipped "Inzektor Giga-Mantis", so "Inzektor Giga-Mantis" will special summon another "Inzektor" from the graveyard, and "Dragonfly" will special summon 2 "Inzektors" from the deck.

- Even If "Necrovalley" is active, the effect of "Inzektor Dragonfly" can be activated, but the only Inzektor monsters that can be equipped to "Inzektor Dragonfly" are Inzektor monsters in the Hand. Therefore, if "Necrovalley" is active and "Inzektor Dragonfly" activates its effect, it cannot select an Inzektor monster from the Graveyard.

- If "Inzektor Dragonfly" has equipped itself with "Inzektor Hornet", and "Fiendish Chain" is activated, the effect to equip itself with Inzektor monsters is negated, and "Inzektor Hornet" can no longer be treated as an Equip Spell card. Therefore, "Inzektor Hornet" is sent to the Graveyard.

- Inzektor Giga-Mantis: In the case in which Inzektor Giga-Mantis is equipped to Inzektor Dragonfly and both are destroyed simultaneously by the effect of Black Rose Dragon, the effect of Inzektor Giga-Mantis can be activated.However, the effect of Inzektor Dragonfly cannot be activated.
Back to top Go down
 
Inzektor Rulings
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Zero Duel Academy :: ZDA Central Building :: The Dome :: The Classrooms-
Jump to: